Home Games

Games

New year discounts on 12 top 2019 computer games of the year

10.01.2019 Games 0 147

Battlefield V, FIFA 19, Monster Hunter: World, Darksiders 3, Playerunknown's Battlegrounds, Kingdom Come: Deliverance, GTA 5, Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus, Mafia 3, Doom, Dishonored 2

A lot of well-known store of computer games Playo once again, in connection with the New Year holidays - pleases us with huge discounts on computer games. Let's look at the top 12 discounts from the store: 1. Battlefield V The new part of the multiplayer shooter will appear during the Second World War. The main changes affected the mechanics of combat and destruction. Characters now move more naturally by jumping out of the window and trash on their backs ...

Read more

Start beta Fallout 76 - keys with a discount, the schedule of sessions

30.10.2018 Games 0 239

Start beta Fallout 76 - keys with a discount, the schedule of sessions

T.A.A. starts tonight. Fallout 76 - keys with your discount are already available and are issued immediately after the pre-order payment. The release of the game itself 14 November. Detailed beta test schedule for Fallout 76 Moscow time: October 31: 02: 00 - 06: November 00 1-2: November 21: 00 - 02: 00 November 4: 00: 00 - 04: 0NNXX: 00: 4: 5: 21: 00: 04: 00: 76: XNUMX: XNUMX: XNUMX: XNUMX: XNUMX: XNUMX: XNUMX: XNUMX: XNUMX: XNUMX: XNUMX: November XNUMX - XNUMX: XNUMX Good luck on the wasteland! Watch the official Fallout XNUMX trailer.

Read more

In the games Fallout 4 and Skyrim for PS4 there will be no user mods

30.09.2016 Games, News 0 2,214

PlayStation 4

The owners of the PS4 consoles received unpleasant news from the company Bethesda, which developed popular role-playing games Fallout 4 and Skyrim. As it turned out, the developers could not reach an agreement with Sony, which owns the PlayStation 4 platform. Accordingly, the introduction of mods requires appropriate approval from the Japanese corporation. As a result, gamers on PS4 will not be able to download and install the mods for the above games, and create ...

Read more

Total War: Warhammer - first look

28.05.2016 Games, News 0 2,182

Total War: Warhammer

Fantasy series Warhammer got to the games of Total War! The event is grandiose and epoch-making, since previously all parts of the real-time strategy affected exclusively historical periods. There were fan fashion on the world of "The Lord of the Rings", but this branch ended. This time the company Creative Assembly approached the creation of a game much more creative than usual, because it took not just to recreate some setting, but draw ...

Read more

Главная Игры

Игры

Новогодние скидки на 12 топовых компьютерных игр 2019 года

Battlefield V, FIFA 19, Monster Hunter: World, Darksiders 3, Playerunknown's Battlegrounds, Kingdom Come: Deliverance, GTA 5, Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus, Mafia 3, Doom, Dishonored 2, This Is The Police 2

Немало известный магазин компьютерных игр Playo в очередной раз, в связи с Новогодними праздниками — радует нас огромными скидками на компьютерные игры. Давайте рассмотрим топ 12 скидок от магазина: 1. Battlefield V Новая часть многопользовательского шутера появится во время Второй мировой войны. Основные изменения коснулись механики боя и разрушения. Персонажи теперь двигаются более естественно, выпрыгнув из окна и мусор на спине …

Читать далее

Старт беты Fallout 76 — ключи со скидкой, расписание сессий

Старт беты Fallout 76 - ключи со скидкой, расписание сессий

Сегодня ночью стартует Б.Е.Т.А. Fallout 76 — ключи с вашей скидкой уже в наличии и выдаются сразу после оплаты предзаказа. Релиз самой игры 14 ноября. Подробное расписание бета-тестирования Fallout 76 по Московскому времени: 31 октября: 02:00 — 06:00 1-2 ноября: 21:00 — 02:00 4 ноября: 00:00 — 04:00 4-5 ноября: 21:00 — 04:00 Удачи на пустошах! Смотрите официальный трейлер Fallout 76

Читать далее

В играх Fallout 4 и Skyrim для PS4 не будет пользовательских модов

PlayStation 4

Владельцы консолей PS4 получили неприятные известия со стороны компании Bethesda, занимавшейся разработкой популярных ролевых игр Fallout 4 и Skyrim. Как оказалось, разработчики не смогли достичь договоренностей с Sony, владеющей платформой PlayStation 4. Соответственно, внедрение модов требует соответствующего одобрения со стороны японской корпорации. В итоге геймеры на PS4 не смогут скачивать и устанавливать моды для указанных выше игр, а также создавать …

Читать далее

Total War: Warhammer — первый взгляд

Total War: Warhammer

Фэнтезийная серия Warhammer добралась до игр Total War! Событие грандиозное и эпохальное, поскольку ранее все части стратегии в реальном времени затрагивали исключительно исторические периоды. Были фанатские моды на мир «Властелина Колец», но на этом ответвления заканчивались. На этот раз компания Creative Assembly подошла к созданию игры куда креативнее, чем обычно, ведь потребовалось не просто воссоздать какой-то сеттинг, но и нарисовать …

Читать далее