HOME Applications

Applications

Users get Android 5.0 LolliPop

Android 5.0 Lollipop has appeared, and this means a crazy fight, as all manufacturers rush to update their existing phones to a new version of the operating system from Google. To make sure that you are fully informed, we brought together all the official news and rumors about the release of Android 5,0 LolliPop on a smartphone or tablet.

Read more

Apple presents iOS 8

Last year, Apple showed the biggest change in iOS firmware, a mobile operating system that many of us have enjoyed for a year now. Now the true evolution begins. Joni Yves and the IOS team had plenty of time to listen to feedback and dig deeper into the possibilities presented ever and took control of the software. And, finally, iOS 8 is here.

Read more

Windows 8.1 2 update planned for September 2014

A few months after returning to the Start menu According to some rumors, Microsoft plans to release Windows 8.1 update 2 sometime in September 2014 year, according to various sources. The date coincides with the release of the patch, which will include various bug fixes and software vulnerabilities in a variety of products, except, of course, the obsolete Windows XP.

Read more
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Главная Приложения

Приложения

Пользователи получают Android 5.0 LolliPop

Android 5.0 Lollipop появился, и это означает сумасшедшую борьбу, так как все производители спешат обновлять свои существующие телефоны на новую версию операционной системы от Google. Чтобы убедиться, что вы в полной мере информированы, мы собрали вместе все официальные новости и слухи о выходе Android 5,0 LolliPop на ​​смартфон или планшет.

Читать далее

Apple представляет IOS 8

В прошлом году, Apple показал самое большое изменение iOS прошивкой, мобильную операционную систему, что многие из нас пользуются уже год. Теперь начинается истинная эволюция. Джони Ив и команда IOS имели достаточно времени, чтобы слушать обратную связь и копать глубже в возможностей, представленных когда-либо и взяли под свой контроль программного обеспечения. И, наконец, IOS 8 находится здесь.

Читать далее

Windows 8.1 обновление 2 планируется на Сентябрь 2014

Через несколько месяцев после возвращения в меню Пуск Согласно некоторым слухам, Microsoft планирует выпустить Windows 8.1 обновление 2 где-то в сентябре 2014 года, согласно различным источникам. Дата совпадает с выпуском патча, который будет включать различные исправления ошибок и уязвимостей программного обеспечения множества продуктов, за исключением, конечно, устаревшей Windows XP.

Читать далее
WP: 43.42MB | MySQL: 96 | 1,226 sec